Back To Fraggle Rock

The other day I saw one of the funniest Robot Chicken sketches I have seen in awhile.  Fraggle Rock is rife with potential, and it seems strange that it took them this long to do something with them.  I also kind of scared myself when I remembered Wembley’s name.  It’s eerie how all that stuff from childhood is still stored in the brain, somewhere (Salacious Crumb). Enjoy.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Bookmark Back To Fraggle Rock

~ by Perpetual Memory Loss on September 29, 2008.

4 Responses to “Back To Fraggle Rock”

  1. hahaaha i used to always watch fraggle rock! i used to like the lil guys who build stuff all day

  2. Those would be the dozers.

  3. Damn, you would go far in a random trivia show.

  4. That video was lamer than shit. I forgot how much I dislike Robot Chicken.

Leave a comment